Exposanten
Naam Gemeente Website
3D Concept OUDENAARDE www.3d-concept.be
A tot Z tegels OOSTROZEBEKE - INGELMUNSTER www.atotztegels.be
All4InsideOut WEVELGEM www.afio.shop
Alumat WAREGEM www.alumat.be
Alumi Home RUDDERVOORDE www.aluminiumtuinhuis.be
Aquaonline AALTER www.aquaonline.be
Basix afsluitingen IZEGEM www.basixafsluitingen.be
Bexcogreen WEVELGEM www.bexcogreen.be
Bubbledream OUDENAARDE www.bubbledream.be
Containerdienst Wyffels SINT-ELOOIS-VIJVE www.containerswyffels.be
Coppens Buitenconcept NEVELE www.coppens.be
De Winter Kurt - poorten WIELSBEKE www.kurtdewinter.be
Deco-Design HERENT
Defreyne ARDOOIE www.defreyne.be
Delrue Steve Tuinarchitect INGOOIGEM www.delruesteve.be
Demaeght Zonwering WAREGEM / OOSTROZEBEKE www.demaeghtzonwering.be
Diogenes LIER www.greenblade.be
Ecorobot WAREGEM www.ecorobot.be
Firma Beel WORTEGEM-PETEGEM www.tuinbouwbeel.be
Firma Saelen KINROOI www.sanee.be
Floralux DADIZELE www.floralux.be
Foundation Willy B÷ttcher ANZEGEM www.fdnbottcher.be
Heli-Cat WAREGEM www.helicat.be
Holvoet NV Vijvercentrum HULSTE www.holvoet.com
ID-Cleaning Moorslede MOORSLEDE www.id-cleaning.be
Imog HARELBEKE www.imog.be
J.D. Houtconstruct WINGENE www.jdhoutconstruct.be
Kieq WEELDE
M - Devlamynck MOEN www.poortendevlamynck.be
New Bamboo Comfort MIDDELKERKE
Newstairs WEERT (NEDERLAND) www.newstairs.com
Nipaco OUDENAARDE www.infrablitz.be
nStone OOSTENDE www.nstone.be
Pallhuber Weinhaus LOMMEL www.pallhuber.de
Paraconstruct SCHILDE www.paraconstruct.cm
Provinciaal Technisch instituut Tuinbouwschool KORTRIJK www.pti.be
Ride2Live ZOTTEGEM
Semaco Concepts KUURNE www.semaco-concepts.be
Simply Lifestyle DEERLIJK www.simply-lifestyle.be
Slagerij Sohier POPERINGE
Stad Waregem WAREGEM www.waregem.be
Sulmon Michiel WAREGEM www.michielsulmon.be
Suntronics Solar SINT-ELOOIS-WINKEL www.suntronics.be
Swim Fun DEERLIJK www.swim-fun.be
Thomadak ARDOOIE www.thomadak.be
Tuinarchitect De Roose ZULTE www.tuinarchitectderoose.com
Tuincentrum De Molen MOEN - WAARMAARDE www.tuincentrum-demolen.be
Tuinen Marysse KORTRIJK www.uw-tuinaannemer.be
Tuinen Vanlerberghe-Tassaert OOSTROZEBEKE www.tuinenvanlerberghe.be
Tuinhier West-Vlaanderen TORHOUT www.tuinhier.be
Van Wynsberghe Frank WAREGEM www.vanwynsberghefrank.be
Vanhoutte-Heyndrickx PITTEM www.vanhoutte-tuin.be
Vibromix SINT-NIKLAAS
Vierkantemeter MACHELEN - ZULTE www.puurpool.be
Vliegenramen Delavie ESCANAFFELS www.vliegenramen-delavie.be

 
Plan Waregem expo Facebook